Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites Live Stream 1st match BPL 2017

By Teletalk Desk - 4 November 2017

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 BPL T20 1st match Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites live streaming on Gazi TV. As well we BTV will live for local viewers. Today 4th November 2017 BPL 5th edition is ready to blast at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium. Here we will provide you Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites live score link via www cricbuzz com. BPL 1st match will start on 02:00 PM local and toss will be held at 01:30 PM.

Sylhet Sixers has announced Nasir Hossain as captain of the team. Although Nasir Hossain captaincy record is not good. But the team depend on him. Let’s see today match what will happen. Their foreign players are not high profile. But Sabbir Rahman and Nasir both said, we hope our local boys will play better cricket in this tournament.

Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites Live Stream 1st match BPL 2017

On the other hands, Dhaka Dynamites is the depending champion team. There are lot of star cricketer at this moment. In one word, according to the players popularity Dhaka Dynamites team squad is the best squad in this BPL season 5. World No. 1 T20 all rounder Shakib Al Hasan is the icon and captain of Dynamites. Australian great all rounder Watson could not play BPL due to his injury. So Dhaka will feel his lack and they will try to recover with Kiron Polard.

Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites Live Stream 1st match BPL 2017

This year BPL T20 for the first time any franchise can playing with five foreign players. The BPL 1st match Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites will live streaming Gazi TV (GTV) as well as BTV. It will live telecast in India on Star Sports, Pakistan on PTV sports and many more TV channel. See the rest of TV channel list which live broadcasting Bangladesh Premier League 2017 all match.

Live Scorecard Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites 1st match BPL 2017

Toss Result ; Sylhet Sixers won the toss and elected to field

As per match predictions Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites 1st match 4th November, Toss will win Sylhet Sixers and Match will win Dhaka Dynamites. Here we will update Toss result and match result as well. It is not 100% astrology predictions. Only for fun for the cricket lovers. We will update the Sylhet vs Dhaka match highlights after completed the match.

Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites Playing XI 1st match BPL 2017 on 4th November

Sylhet Sixers Team Squad: Nasir Hossain (c), Sabbir Rahman, Babar Azam, Krishmar Santokie, Usman Khan, Andre Fletcher(w), Davy Jacobs, Liam Plunkett, Ross Whiteley, Chaturanga de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Nurul Hasan, Wanidu Hasaranga, Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Nabil Samad, Ghulam Mudassar, Mohammad Sharif, Imtiaz Hossain, Sharifullah, Upul Tharanga, Andre McCarthy

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad: Mehedi Maruf, Evin Lewis, Mosaddek Hossain, Kumar Sangakkara(w), Shakib Al Hasan(c), Sunil Narine, Cameron Delport, Shane Watson, Kevon Cooper, Rovman Powell, Ronsford Beaton, Shahid Afridi, Graeme Cremer, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afradi, Abu Hider Rony, Mohammad Shahid, Jahurul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Saqlain Sajib, Joe Denly, Akeal Hosein, Khaled Ahmed, Shadman Islam, Noor Hossain

Tags: , , , , , ,

Teletalk Desk

Hope you are happy to read this article. Still have you a question then feel free to ask by comment. Thank you for visiting this website.

View all posts