Live Bangladeshi XI vs Sri Lanka XI Warm-up Scorecard

By Tusher Ahmed - 24 October 2021

Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka warm-up match will play on 12 October 2021. T20 World cup 2021 unofficial practice Bangladeshi XI vs Sri Lanka XI warm-up match live score, ball by ball updates. The practice match will start at 08:00 PM Bangladeshi time in Abu Dhabi. Before the T20 World cup, 2021 Ban vs SL will play two warm-up matches (practice matches) against Oman. Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka will play the first T20 match on 17 October against Scotland in Oman.

Bangladeshi XI vs Sri Lank XI Warm-up

Bangladesh team already reached Abu Dhabi. Shakib Al Hasan and Mustafizur Rahman will reach with the team directly from the Indian Premier League final match. Besides the other 14 members, the Bangladesh squad starts their net practice in Oman from today. Here we will update the ball by ball updates of the BCB XI vs SL XI warm-up match as well.

However, Bangladesh will get a chance to play only three warm-up matches for the upcoming T20 world cup. Their first warm-up match was already played against Oman A.  Bangladesh won that match with a huge margin. So, Bangladesh will play their next warm-up match against Sri Lanka and Oman.

Read also: Live Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka T20 cup match

Live T-Sports Ban vs SL XI

Bangladesh’s last tour of Sri Lanka’s two test matches was not so good. On this tour 1st Test was drawn and 2nd one Bangladesh lost. Captain Musfiqur Rahim was in ton double century as the first Bangladeshi batsman on that 1st Test. The Test series will be live telecast on T-Sports TV Channel.

Not Covered Live due to ICC instruction;
But we will update the scorecard after every five minutes. Stay with us.

Bangladesh 147/7 (20 overs)
Soumya 34 (26), Mehedi 16 (12) * Liton 16 (14), Sohan 15 (14), Afif 11 (11), Naeem 11 (19)
Chamira 4-0-27-3, Shanaka 2-0-17-1, Kumara 4-0-24-1, Wanindu 4-0-24-1

Sri Lanka 148/6 (19 overs)
Abhishaka 62 (42) *, Chamika 29 (25) *
Soumya 3-0-12-2, Mehedi 2-0-22-1, Taskin 4-0-25-1, Shariful 4-0-41-1, Nasum 4-0-34-0

Result: Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets

Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat first. Mahamudullah is not playing. Liton Das is lead the team.

Bangladeshi XI vs Sri Lanka XI Warm

Warm-up match live score

Let see this time how they play. Bangladesh teams are now stronger than before. On the other hand, Sri Lanka teams have lost their legend Sangakara, Jawbardhane, and more. So it is not that SL is more top from Bangladesh as performance recently. You may see the ball by ball cricbuzz live score of that warm-up match.

See Also: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Match Schedule

Here you have to see the Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Xi warm-up match playing xi and probable team squad. After recovery from injury, Mustafizur Rahman and Shakib Al Hasan are not playing in this series. Also, Mehidy Hasan and Rubel Hossain will be in the squad as we know.

Practice Match Squad

Bangladesh XI squad: Mahmudullah Riyadh (captain), Naeem Sheikh, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Afif Hossain Dhrub, Soumya Sarkar, Sheikh Mehedi Hasan, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Nasum Ahmed, Shami Hossain Patwari, Rubel Hossain.

Sri Lanka XI squad: Dasun Shanaka(C), Kusal Janith Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Dhananjaya De Silva (VC), Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Chamika Karunaratne, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Kumara, Maheesh Theekshana, Akila Dananjaya, Binura Fernando.


Finally, you have to watch Bangladesh XI vs Sri Lanka XI warm-up match T20 World cup 2021. T-sports will live telecast this Ban vs SL xi practice match. This is the right place where T-sports broadcast Ban vs SL xi practice match through YouTube Channel.

Tags: , , , , ,

Tusher Ahmed

Our correspondent

View all posts