Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Match Predictions, Playing XI

By Teletalk Desk - 9 August 2022

Big Bash 3rd match Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder predictions. BBL T20 today 22 December Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder match schedule to start at 19:40 local and 14:40 Bangladeshi time at Played at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne. Here you have to see astrology predictions of this match as well. Also the today match probable team squad and playing xi. It is the first match of Melbourne Renegades, but Sydney Thunder 2nd match in this Big Bash League 2016-17.

Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Match Predictions, Preview Live Stream info

Preview : Melbourne Renegades captain is AJ Finch. And the world Champion dace star cricketer DJ Bravo is playing for Melbourne Renegades. Also they have lot of good cricketers in the squad. And the match will be played at their home ground. We hope the match Melbourne Renegades is favorite so far. Let see the match live score who will between Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder.

On the other hands, Sydney Thunder lost their 1st match as opening match of Big Bash League 2016-17. After lost the toss they was bat first. After 20 overs they scored 159 runs by losing 8 wickets against Sydney Sixers. But in reply Sixers chased the target every easily by losing only one wicket. So last year BBL champion Sydney Thunder started this year by losing match.

See Also: BBL Match Schedule

See Also : BBL T20 Points Table

See Also : Big Bash Live Score

Predictions : Astrology match predictions of BBL 2016-17 today 22 December 3rd match Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder. Who will win the match Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder? Our predictions team say that today Melbourne Renegades will win the match and Sydney Thunder will win the toss.

Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder 3rd match probable team squad, playing xi 22 December

Melbourne Renegades Team squad : AJ Finch*, TM Beaton, DJ Bravo, TLW Cooper, XJ Doherty, CJ Ferguson, MS Harris, GB Hogg, SP Narine, PM Nevill, JL Pattinson, NJ Rimmington, MW Short, PM Siddle, CP Tremain, MS Wade†, CL White, NP Winter

Sydney Thunder Team squad : SR Watson*, AC Blizzard, PJ Cummins, JR Doran, Fawad Ahmed, RJ Gibson, CJ Green, UT Khawaja, JS Lenton, AC McDermott, CJ McKay, EJG Morgan, KR Patterson, BJ Rohrer, AD Russell, GS Sandhu.

Tags: , , , , ,

Teletalk Desk

Hope you are happy to read this article. Still have you a question then feel free to ask by comment. Thank you for visiting this website.

View all posts