Live Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka on Gazi TV (GTV)

Last Updated: 13 January 2018

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka match live streaming on Gazi TV and Ten Cricket.Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Bangladesh Zimbabwe Tri Nation Series live telecast on Gazi TV and BTV for local. After that Sri Lanka will tour in Bangladesh will play two Test, three ODI and two T20 match in this tour. Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka ODI Match on 19 January. Before that Ban vs SL will play 1st Test match on 31 January. 1st ODI and 2nd ODI, 3rd ODI will live streaming Gazi TV and Ten Cricket world wide. BTV will live telecast Test ODI and T20s matches only.

You can download Cricket Live Score Android Apps Free From Bellow

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Match Live streaming on Gazi TV and BTV

On the other hands, After Test series limited over warm up (50 over) match will be played between Bangladeshi XI vs Sri Lanka PM XI. Then 31 January March will start 1st Test match of this series. Bangladesh will play 2nd Test match at Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka. Both day night match will start Bangladesh time 09:30 AM. Third ODI will start at 10:00 AM at Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo. Whereas two T20 match series will be played at Chittagong and Sylhet Internation Stadium on 15 and 18 February April at night 19:00 Bangladesh Time.

Bangladesh won their 100th Test match against Sri Lanka. It is historical win for BD team. Shakib and Tamim Iqbal were the hero of this Test match. Also Musfiqur, Mustafize and Mehadi Miraz were contribute to make easy. Sabbir Rahaman and Musaddek also played well. Now let watch Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka ODI match and T20 match.

People are searching where to watch live streaming Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Test match, BAN vs SL ODI match and BD vs SL T20 match? Answer is Test match will live telecast on Channel 9 and Ten Cricket. Others ODI and T20 matches will live broadcasting Channel 9, Ten Cricket and BTV (only Bangladesh).

Live Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka on Channel 9

You May watch live cricket on YouTube online streaming for few channel. Let See the match ball by ball live score on this site as well.

See Also: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Score

See Also: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Match Schedule

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Team Squad, Player list

Bangladesh Team Squad: (Squad for first two ODIs): Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Abul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sunzamul Islam.

Sri Lanka Team Squad: Angelo Mathews (capt), Upul Tharanga, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Asela Gunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera, Shehan Madushanka, Akila Dananjaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Wanindu Hasaranga.


Teletalk com bd

ban vs sri live streaming. Ban vs sri live. ban vs sri lanka 2017 live stream. bangladesh vs srilanka t20 live. bangladesh vs sri lanka t20 live streaming. sri lanka vs bangladesh 2017 live streaming. bangladesh vs srilanka live streaming#spf=1. bangladesh vs srilanka live#spf=1. channel 9 live#spf=1. bangladesh vs srilanka live video. ban vs sl live streaming channel. bangladesh vs sri Lanka live. bangladesh vs srilanka odi live streaming. live cricket streaming bangladesh vs sri lanka. Bangladesh vs Srilanka live stream. bangladesh vs sri lanka watch live online. bangladesh vs sri lanka 2017 live. bd vs sri live streaming. ban vs sl 3rd odi live streaming. ban vs sl live.


  • Imtiaz • 1 April 2017 10:18am #

    live link please

  • Black Heart • 28 March 2017 9:04pm #

    No record option…..

  • M. Iqbal Bahar • 28 March 2017 5:41pm #

    Thanks for sharing

  • Masum • 28 March 2017 3:40pm #

    I have search live streaming but i can’t see this.

    • Teletalk • 28 March 2017 4:09pm #

      It is live now Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Match

  • K. M. Bashir Ullah • 25 March 2017 9:56pm #

    Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka LIVE VIDEO LINK please

  • Ashfaquzzaman Chowdhury • 25 March 2017 8:42pm #

    Thanks to the authority. Go ahead Bangladesh.

  • Masud • 19 March 2017 10:33am #

    Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka LIVE VIDEO LINK

  • Shafayet • 18 March 2017 3:29pm #

    Quality is not good enough..

    • Teletalk • 18 March 2017 5:18pm #

      We are try to improve it

  • colour park • 18 March 2017 3:25pm #

    did not show the score.

    • Teletalk • 18 March 2017 5:14pm #

      See Ball by ball live score on link

  • Shafayet • 18 March 2017 2:18pm #


  • kaosir • 16 March 2017 1:21pm #

    it’s good..


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ads with bdteletalk

Latest Comments

  • Md.Kabir Uddin
    Computer Operator cum Account Assistant -Poster computer test ar result kobe dib
  • Md.Ahosan sheikh
    I would like to know about dgfp admit card whom days you will published (sir)?
  • Farhad Tucky
    Can i do this apply in just time?
  • Bithi
    Admit Card Download er somoy vul kore onno joner photo & sign upload hoyese
  • hossain
    degree fainal exam result kokon dibe session 2012-2013
  • safiqul islam
    admit card er photo kivabe change kora jabe? vul photo upload hoyese. plz help m
    my name ,father mother name,date of birth sob thik ace.but admit crad er amar ph
  • ors
    the admit card can’t be downloaded. how can it be done?
  • md. kamrul islam
    New Syllabus Exam Routine of Masters Final year for Regular and Private 2014-15
  • ফরহাদ
    আমার ভোটার স্লিপ নাম্বার হারি
About Us | Advertise with Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.