India U23 vs Afghanistan Live Score ACC Emerging Cup 2017

By Teletalk Desk - 13 August 2022

India U23 vs Afghanistan live score ACC Emerging Cup 2017. Today 30 March Emerging Cup Group A last match India U23 vs Afghanistan ball by ball live score with commentary will update here. The match schedule to start at 09:00 AM local and 08:30 AM India time on 30 March at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. India is the top in the table by wining two matches whereas Afghanistan at No 3 by won one match. Lets watch live streaming India U23 vs Afghanistan match of Asian Cricket Council ACC Emerging Cup 2017.

India U23 vs Afghanistan Live Score ACC Emerging Cup 2017

It is the difficult equation for Afghanistan team for qualify semifinal. If today Afghanistan wins against India U23 they will have 4 points in the table. And other match Sri Lanka  U23 if win against Malaysia then they will have 4 points in table. India U23 already has four points. But if Afghanistan loss the match and Sri Lanka U23 win the match then there will no any calculation. India U23 and Sri Lanka U23 will qualify for semi final from Group A.

Live Score | Ball by Ball Updates

So it is the great opportunity for Afghanistan to qualify for next round. But their National teams are not here as well. And their team balance is not good at all. Whereas India U23 is the very strong team in front of Afghanistan. Who will win the match between India U23 vs Afghanistan? Bellow you have to see the astrology predictions.

Match Predictions: As per 100% astrology predictions we can say that India U23 will win the match by huge margin. Although Afghanistan to win the toss.

India U23 vs Afghanistan Probable Team Squad ACC Emerging Cup 2017

India Under-23s team squad: B Aparajith*, AK Bains†, A Aswin Crist, RD Chahar, S Chaudhary, MJ Dagar, AR Easwaran, AA Gani, KL Nagarkoti, KV Sasikanth, KK Seth, PP Shaw, Shubman Gill, GH Vihari, Virat Singh

Afghanistan Emerging Team squad : Usman Ghani, Shahidullah Kamal, Ihsanullah Janat, Najibullah Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafiq(c), Gulbadin Naib, Munir Ahmad(w), Sharafuddin Ashraf, Younas Ahmadzai, Naveen-ul-Haq, Fareed Ahmad, Fazal Niazai, Samiullah Shenwari, Zia-ur-Rehman, Ziaurrahman Akbar, Aftab Alam.

Tags: , , , , ,

Teletalk Desk

Hope you are happy to read this article. Still have you a question then feel free to ask by comment. Thank you for visiting this website.

View all posts