India A vs Bangladesh Warm Up Match Squad, Preview, Predictions 5-6 February 2017

Last Updated: 28 January 2017

Bangladesh historic tour of India 2017 to play one test match. Bangladesh team will departure 2nd February from Dhaka. There will be a tour match on 5-6 February 2017 against India A. BCB also announced the preliminary 28 squad for this tour. Very soon they will announce the final squad of this tour. BCCI announced a 14-member squad India A squad, led by Abhinav Mukund. India A vs Bangladesh practice match will play at Gymkhana Ground in Secunderabad on February 5-6, 2017.

India A vs Bangladesh Warm Up Match Preview, Predictions 5-6 February 2017

India team is currently playing against England T20 series. After that some rest they will play One Test match against Bangladesh on 09-13 February 2017 at Hyderabad. In between Australia will come in India to play a four match Test series which will be start on 23 February at Pune.
India A vs Bangladesh Warm Up Match Squad, Preview,

Bangladesh also recently finished a tour of New Zealand. On that tour Bangladesh did not play well. But their acting captain Tamim Iqbal said after reached in Dhaka, we do not do the same mistake in India of New Zealand tour. So hope that the Test match against India will be excited and play good cricket.

After finished the India A vs Bangladesh practice match, Bangladesh team will practice 7 and 8 February at Rajib Gandhi stadium. Finally 9 February will start that historic Test match. Bangladesh Team probable will come back on 14 February 2017.

India A vs Bangladesh Warm Up match predictions : As per astrology predictions the practice match will be drawn as well.

India A vs Bangladesh Warm Up Match Team Squad, Playing XI 5-6 February 2017

Hardik Pandya and Jayant Yadav have made a smooth transition to international cricket and have contributed well with both bat and ball.

The 27-year old Mukund, who was part of the Indian team for the tour to West Indies and England in 2011, has been out of favour of the national selectors for more than five years. However, he scored 849 runs in 14 innings this season, including four tons and three half centuries.

India A Team Squad: Abhinav Mukund, Priyank Panchal, Shreyas Iyer, Ishank Jaggi, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan (wk), Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Aniket Choudhary, CV Milind, Nitin Saini.

Bangladesh Team Squad : Mushfiqur Rahim (capt & wk), Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Taijul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das (wk), Mominul Haque, Shafiul Islam, Abu Jayed.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ads with bdteletalk

Latest Comments

  • Md.Kabir Uddin
    Computer Operator cum Account Assistant -Poster computer test ar result kobe dib
  • Md.Ahosan sheikh
    I would like to know about dgfp admit card whom days you will published (sir)?
  • Farhad Tucky
    Can i do this apply in just time?
  • Bithi
    Admit Card Download er somoy vul kore onno joner photo & sign upload hoyese
  • hossain
    degree fainal exam result kokon dibe session 2012-2013
  • safiqul islam
    admit card er photo kivabe change kora jabe? vul photo upload hoyese. plz help m
    my name ,father mother name,date of birth sob thik ace.but admit crad er amar ph
  • ors
    the admit card can’t be downloaded. how can it be done?
  • md. kamrul islam
    New Syllabus Exam Routine of Masters Final year for Regular and Private 2014-15
  • ফরহাদ
    আমার ভোটার স্লিপ নাম্বার হারি
About Us | Advertise with Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.