bdteletalk

Big Bash 2020-21: Matches, Scorecards, Points Table, Team Squad

By Tusher Ahmed - 10 December 2020

KFC Big Bash League T20 2020-21 season match schedule has been published. All the franchise of BBL 2020-21 also completed their team squad (player list). Here you have to see the Big Bash 2020 match fixture, Time table, and all the franchise team squad. Also, we update the BBL points table 2021. Daily match result and some other information. All the tame of Big Bash League captain name, Coaching staff, and team information. BBL 2020-21 team jersey and logo as well.

Big Bash League Schedule 2020-21

There are total Eight franchise will participate in this BBL 2020-21. There will be a total of 61 T20 matches from 10 December to 06 February 2021. Bellow, you have to see the BBL all team squad (Player list). Recently finished Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2020-21. Few more players will go to Australia from Bangladesh to play BBL 2020-21. Sydney Thunder is the last year’s BBL Champion.

We will make here all the match predictions of Big Bash League 2020-21. Every day one match will be played. In the match schedule table, you will find the BBL match predictions link as well. But our predictions only for cricket fun purpose,s not any bet or economical transaction. So be careful about this.

Big Bash team squad 2020-21

Adelaide Strikers Team Squad: Wes Agar, Danny Briggs (ENG) Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Travis Head (c), Spencer Johnson, Rashid Khan (AFG), Michael Neser, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matthew Renshaw, Phil Salt (ENG), Liam Scott, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Daniel Worrall.

Big Bash Schedule 2020 | BBL Points Table | Team Squad | Player list

Brisbane Heat Team Squad: Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Tom Cooper, Sam Heazlett, Lewis Gregory (ENG), Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Dan Lawrence (ENG), Ben Laughlin, Chris Lynn (c), Morne Morkel (SA), Jimmy Peirson, Mark Steketee, Mitch Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman (AFG), Jack Wildermuth, Matt Willans, Simon Milenko*, Jack Wood* Lachy Pfeffer*.

Hobart Hurricanes Team Squad: Scott Boland, Tim David, Jake Doran, Nathan Ellis, James Faulkner, Peter Handscomb, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, David Moody, Mitchell Owen, Tim Paine, Will Parker, D’Arcy Short, Matthew Wade, Nick Winter, Mac Wright, Sandeep Lamichhane (NEP), Dawid Malan (ENG), Keemo Paul (WI), Johan Botha*, Charlie Wakim*, Caleb Jewell*, Will Jacks* (ENG), Colin Ingram* (SA).

Melbourne Renegades Team Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Noor Ahmad (AFG), Cameron Boyce, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Jon Holland, Josh Lalor, Shaun Marsh, Mohammad Nabi (AFG), James Pattinson, Mitch Perry, Jack Prestwidge, Kane Richardson, Rilee Roussow (SA), Will Sutherland, Imran Tahir (SA), Imad Wasim (PAK), Beau Webster, Peter Hatzoglou*, Benny Howell (ENG)*, Brody Couch*.

Melbourne Stars Team Squad: Glenn Maxwell (c), Hilton Cartwright, Jackson Coleman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Dilbar Hussain (PAK), Zahir Khan (AFG), Nick Larkin, Nic Maddinson, Lance Morris, Tom O’Connell, Nicholas Pooran (WI), Will Pucovski, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Andre Fletcher (WI).

Big Bash Schedule 2020-21 | BBL Points Table | Team Squad | Player list

Perth Scorchers Team Squad:  Mitch Marsh (c), Ashton Agar, Fawad Ahmad, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Joe Clarke*, Cameron Gannon, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Matt Kelly, Liam Livingstone, Colin Munro, Joel Paris, Kurtis Patterson, Jhye Richardson, Jason Roy (ENG), Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman.

Sydney Sixers Team Squad: Sean Abbott, Justin Avendano*, Nick Bertus*, Jackson Bird, Carlos Brathwaite (WI), Dan Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Moises Henriques (c), Jason Holder (WI), Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Ben Manenti, Lawrence Neil-Smith*, Stephen O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Tom Rogers*, Gurinder Sandhu*, Jordan Silk, Mitchell Starc, James Vince (ENG).

Sydney Thunder Team Squad: Sam Billings (ENG), Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Callum Ferguson (c), Matt Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales (ENG), Baxter Holt, Usman Khawaja, Nathan McAndrew, Adam Milne (NZ), Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain.

Sydney Thunder logo and jerseysy

Daily will be played one match. The match schedule to start at 2:40 PM Bangladesh time, 02:10 PM Indian time, and 08:40 AM GMT / 07:40 PM, LOCAL

Match Fixture and Time Table

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers
1st Match at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes won by 16 runs

Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat
2nd Match at Manuka Oval, Canberra
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
3rd Match at Manuka Oval, Canberra
10:35 IST / 05:05 GMT

Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers
4th Match at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes
5th Match at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
08:40 IST / 03:10 GMT

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades
6th Match at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat
7th Match at Manuka Oval, Canberra
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers
8th Match at Aurora Stadium, Launceston
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars
9th Match at Aurora Stadium, Launceston
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades
10th Match at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
05:40 IST / 00:10 GMT

Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers
11th Match at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
05:40 IST / 00:10 GMT

Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers
12th Match at Manuka Oval, Canberra
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers
13th Match at The Gabba, Brisbane
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades
14th Match at Manuka Oval, Canberra
12:40 IST / 07:10 GMT

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars
15th Match at Carrara Oval, Queensland
15:50 IST / 10:20 GMT

Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes
16th Match at The Gabba, Brisbane
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers
17th Match at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers
18th Match at Carrara Oval, Queensland
12:40 IST / 07:10 GMT

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars
19th Match at Manuka Oval, Canberra
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat
20th Match at The Gabba, Brisbane
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers
21st Match at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
13:15 IST / 07:45 GMT

Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder
22nd Match at Carrara Oval, Queensland
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars
23rd Match at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
11:35 IST / 06:05 GMT

Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers
24th Match at The Gabba, Brisbane
14:45 IST / 09:15 GMT

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades
25th Match at Perth Stadium, Perth
10:35 IST / 05:05 GMT

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers
26th Match at Carrara Oval, Queensland
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes
27th Match at The Gabba, Brisbane
10:35 IST / 05:05 GMT

Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder
28th Match at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers
29th Match at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers
30th Match at Perth Stadium, Perth
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder
31st Match at Perth Stadium, Perth
12:40 IST / 07:10 GMT

Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars
32nd Match at Carrara Oval, Queensland
15:50 IST / 10:20 GMT

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades
33rd Match at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
12:40 IST / 07:10 GMT

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder
34th Match at Perth Stadium, Perth
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat
35th Match at Carrara Oval, Queensland
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars
36th Match at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes
37th Match at Perth Stadium, Perth
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers
38th Match at Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades
39th Match at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers
40th Match at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers
41st Match at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
13:10 IST / 07:40 GMT

Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades
42nd Match at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes
43rd Match at Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat
44th Match at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars
45th Match at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat
46th Match at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers
47th Match at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
10:35 IST / 05:05 GMT

Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder
48th Match at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat
49th Match at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
10:35 IST / 05:05 GMT

Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers
50th Match at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers
51st Match at Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
10:35 IST / 05:05 GMT

Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes
52nd Match at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder
53rd Match at Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
13:45 IST / 08:15 GMT

Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers
54th Match at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
07:35 IST / 02:05 GMT

Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes
55th Match at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
10:40 IST / 05:10 GMT

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers
56th Match at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
14:20 IST / 08:50 GMT

TBC vs TBC
Eliminator at TBC, TBC
05:30 IST / 00:00 GMT

TBC vs TBC
Qualifier at TBC, TBC
05:30 IST / 00:00 GMT

TBC vs TBC
Knockout at TBC, TBC
05:30 IST / 00:00 GMT

TBC vs TBC
Challenger at TBC, TBC
05:30 IST / 00:00 GMT

TBC vs TBC
Final at TBC, TBC
05:30 IST / 00:00 GMT

All the matches will be played at the various stadiums. Like Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney. Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. Docklands Stadium, Melbourne. Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth. Bellerive Oval, Hobart. Docklands Stadium, Melbourne. The Gabba, Brisbane. Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.

Big Bash Points Table 2020-21

Team Name Mat Win Loss NR Points Net/R
Sydney Thunder 1 0 1 0 0.00 -0.939
Sydney Sixers 1 1 0 0 2.00 +0.939
Adelaide Strikers 1 0 1 0 0.00 0.00
Brisbane Heat 1 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
Melbourne Renegades 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Hobart Hurricanes 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Perth Scorchers 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Melbourne Stars 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Conclusion

Here we will update the daily match result and points table. So you have to see the live update points table as well after finished the match instantly.

Tags: , , , , ,

Tusher Ahmed

Our correspondent

View all posts

Top