Bangladesh vs New Zealand Schedule, Squad, Live TV info

By Tusher Ahmed - 15 August 2022

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2022. Bangladesh vs New Zealand will play two test matches in this tour. According to the match schedule, NZ vs Ban tour will be from 1st January 2022. Bangladesh team will play a warm match in this tour. After that, they will be back for Bangladesh Premier League 2022 on 14 January 2022.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Schedule

However, Bangladesh Cricket Board BCB announced the preparatory squad as 22 players. But during BPL season 8 BCB president Nazmul Hasan said there will be two players included in the squad. Hassan made special mention of Shahriar Nafees, who last played for Bangladesh in 2013, and the uncapped  Khaled Ahmed. We have to wait for a few days for the final selection before leaving Dhaka. Shakib Al Hasan is out of this tour.

See Also: Live Streaming TV Channel

It is good news for Bangladesh Team that, Mustafizur Rahman gas come back to recover from this injury. But the bad news is that Mohammad Shahid is out for his knee injury during BPL. So the Bangladesh Team squad will be re-scrutiny vary a short time. We will update here all the team squads of the Bangladesh Test Squad as well. Also, the New Zealand Team Squad also update when they will announce.

Jan 01, Sat – Jan 05, Wed
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Star time: 4:00 AM BD time (Jan 01)/ 10:00 PM GMT (Dec 31) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 09, Sun – Jan 13, Thu
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
4:00 AM BD time (Jan 09)/ 10:00 PM GMT (Jan 08) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Schedule, Team Squad, Live Stream info

Bangladesh Team Squad

Bangladesh Team Squad for Test: Mominul Haque (c), Mohammad Naim, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Liton Das (wk), Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Yasir Ali, Shoriful Islam, Nurul Hasan (wk), Abu Jayed, Ebadot Hossain, Khaled Ahmed, Shadman Islam, Shohidul Islam, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed.

New Zealand Team Squad

New Zealand Test Squad: Tom Latham (c), Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, Tom Blundell (wk), Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Tim Southee, Will Young.

Live to stream

Although Bangladesh Cricket Board match live broadcasting rights has of Gazi TV. But this time also gets broadcasting rights to T Sports. So you have to watch the live Bangladesh vs New Zealand Test match on Tsports, Gazi TV (GTV), and BTV in Bangladesh. Sony ESPN or Star Sports will live telecast in India and Premier TV will telecast in New Zealand.


Finally, we hope that you got all the information you want. Bangladesh vs New Zealand test match scheduled, start time, live telecast TV channel info, as well as Ban vs NZ both team squad.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Tusher Ahmed

Our correspondent

View all posts


  1. nice but mehedi maruf koy

  2. not good

Comments are closed.