Bangabandhu T20 Cup Points Table 2020, Team Standing

By Tusher Ahmed - 10 December 2020

Bangabandhu T20 Cup points table 2020, team standing, and today match result. Bangladesh Cricket Board has arranged a T20 cricket tournament in Mujib Borshor as Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020. There are five teams participate in this tournament. The T20 tournament will start with Beximco Dhaka vs Minster Group Rajshahi match on 24 November 2020. We will update the points table and every day match results in this article.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Points Table 2020

As per the Bangabandhu T20 Cup match schedule 2020 every day will play two matches. 1st match will play on 24 November between Beximco Dhaka vs Minster Group Rajshahi and the 2nd match on the same day between Fortune Barishal vs Gemcon Khulna.

The Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 will five teams. Each team will play each other twice in a robin round in the group stage. So every winner team will get two points. If the match abandoned then each team will get one point. Also, if any match gets tie then the result will come from supper over. No more points for the loser team.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Points Table 2020, Team Standing

As a result, the top four teams will qualify for the eliminator round. Number one and number two teams in the table will play the first qualifying match. The winning team will qualify for the final. Eliminator match will be between 3rd and 4th position teams in the table. The loser team will be out of the tournament. The winning team will play against 1st qualifying loser team. From that match-winning team will qualify as the 2nd finalist. And the loser team will be 3rd of the tournament. The final match will be played on 18 December 2020 at 07:00 PM.

You May Read More

Bangabandhu T20 Team Standing

Gazi Group Chattogram651101.094
Gemcon Khulna84480.014
Beximco Dhaka7438-0.336
Minister Rajshahi7254-0.263
Fortune Barishal6244-0.385

Bangabandhu T20 Today Match Result

24-Nov 1st match Beximco Dhaka vs Minster Group Rajshahi: Rajshahi won by 2 runs.
24-Nov 2nd match Fortune Barishal v Gemcon Khulna: Khulna Won by 4 wickets.

26-Nov 3rd match Gemcon Khulna v Minster Group Rajshahi: Rajshahi won by 6 wickets.
26-Nov 4th match Gazi Group Chattogram v Beximco Dhaka: Chattogram won by 9 wickets.

28-Nov 5th match Gemcon Khulna v Gazi Group Chattogram: Chattogram won by 9 wickets.
28-Nov 6th match Minster Group Rajshahi v Fortune Barishal: Barisal won by 5 wickets.

30-Nov 7th match Fortune Barishal vs Gazi Group Chattogram
30-Nov 8th Beximco Dhaka vs Gemcon Khulna

Tags: , ,

Tusher Ahmed

Our correspondent

View all posts