T10 Cricket Match Live Score Today Match Ball by Ball Commentary

Last Updated: 14 December 2017

To make more popular and engaged on field organizer brings a new T10 Cricket League 2017 for the first time. Here today match T10 cricket league live score and ball by ball commentary. Today 14 December 2017 this T10 cricket match will start at Sharjah in UAE. There are total six franchise participating in this T10 Cricket League 2017. The opening match play between Bengal Tigers vs Kerala Kings.

As you know to keep equal as football match 90 minutes cricket has brought short version T10 Cricket League. Today will start to journey of this T10 Cricket league. Bangladesh Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal and Mustafizur Rahim were invited on this tournament. But unfortunately Mustafizur Rahim did not get NOC from Bangladesh Cricket Board for his injury. Besides this tournament will play by retairs player and current cricket players over the world. Here you have to see the T10 Cricket match live score via www cricinfo com and www cricbuzz com link.

Where to watch live telecast T10 Cricket match?
T10 Cricket match will live streaming to transmit the heat, top broadcasting channels like Sony ESPN, Ten Sports, ARY Digital and OSN will telecast the matches live from Sharjah. More probable Channel 9 will live telecast in Bangladesh.

T10 Cricket Match Live Score Today Match Ball by Ball Commentary

Match: Bengal Tigers v Kerala Kings, 1st T10 14th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM Local, 10:00 PM Bangladesh Standard Time (BST)

Match: Maratha Arabians v Pakhtoons, 2nd T10 14th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 06:00 PM GMT, 10:00 PM Local, 12:00 AM BST

Match: Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends, 3rd T10 15th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM Local, 06:00 PM BST

Match: Maratha Arabians v Team Sri Lanka, 4th T10 15th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 02:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM Local, 08:00 PM BST

Match: Punjab Legends v Kerala Kings, 5th T10 15th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM Local, 10:00 PM BST

Match: Pakhtoons v Team Sri Lanka, 6th T10 15th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 06:00 PM GMT, 10:00 PM Local, 12:00 PM BST

Match: Team 1 Group A vs Team 3 Group B, 1st Quarter-final 16th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM Local, 06:00 PM BST

Match: Team 3 Group A vs Team 1 Group B, 2nd Quarter-final 16th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 02:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM Local, 07:30 PM IST

Match: Team 2 Group A vs Team 2 Group B, 3rd Quarter-final 16th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM Local, 09:30 PM IST

Match: Bottom 2 teams will play off for the 5th and 6th place 16th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 06:00 PM GMT, 10:00 PM Local, 11:30 PM IST

Match: Team 1 overall vs Team 4 overall, 1st Semi-final 17th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 05:30 PM Local, 07:00 PM IST

Match: Team 2 overall vs Team 3 overall, 2nd Semi-final 17th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 03:30 PM GMT, 07:30 PM Local, 09:00 PM IST

Match: TBC vs TBC, Final 17th December 2017
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
Time: 05:30 PM GMT, 09:30 PM Local, 11:00 PM IST

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ads with bdteletalk

Latest Comments

  • M R Kabir Jony
    assa field assistant ar admit ki akno sare ni?? teletalk diya tk pathaicilam.
  • Jihad
    9 er admission result kobe hobe
  • Abubokor seddik
    Sir amr admit card abong user I'd asa kintu sir 14/1/18 sms asar kotha kintu kon
  • salwa afrin
    amr user id & password ar sms ta delet hoia gecy... so ki vaby admit downlo
  • md moksedul islam
    honourable sir.......... ami admit card paichi kintu amar admit card a je venue
  • Md.Asaduzzaman
    amar ID password thik ase kinto ami admit card download kote parsi na .
  • MD.ABDUL MOTTALIB
    AMAR SIM SHOHO PHONE HARAIYA GECE AMI AKHON PASSWERD PAIBO KIVABE PLEASE DOYA K
  • Sumiya Katun
    Ruselt
  • Sahed
    আমি এডমিড কার্ড ডাউনলোড করতে প
  • Sahed
    How to make a Dgnm Admit Card Downlod
About Us | Advertise with Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.