T-Sports TV to broadcast Bangladesh vs Oman A Practice Match

By Tusher Ahmed - 8 October 2021

Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2021 starts on 24 November 2020. The T Sports TV channel will live broadcast all the matches over the country. Bangladesh Cricket Board BCB has announced officially that T Sports has got the right to broadcast Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 live. After successfully completed the President’s Cup the authority has planned to arrange the T20 cricket league to return cricket to the ground. The tournament is named Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020. The first match will play between Beximco Dhaka vs Minster Group Rajshahi, final match will be played on 18 December 2020.

T-Sports TV

As you know, there are five teams participating in this Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 tournament. The teams are Beximco Dhaka, Fortune Rajshahi, Gazi Group Chattogram, Gemcon Khulna, Minister Group Rajshahi. All the teams are made their players from the draft. All are ready to go, the BCB official said on

Bangabandhu T20 Cup live

BCB has announced the tentative Bangabandhu T20 Cup schedule. According to that schedule, the first match will start on 20 November 2020. But, most probable the tournament will not start by this time. It will start on maybe 24 or 25 November 2020.

T-Sports TV to broadcast Bangabandhu T20 Cup live 2020

As we know, one day will play two matches, the next day will be a rest day. So every day two matches will play. The first match will start at 02:00 Pm and the second match will start at 07:00 PM (day-night). Every team will play each other as a robin round league. The top four teams will play the qualifier round. The Bangabandhu T20 Cup tournament will as like as BPL T20 format.

T-Sports TV Channel

Today match is Beximco Dhaka vs Fortune Rajshahi, Gazi Group Chattogram vs Gemcon Khulna. Minister Group Rajshahi vs Gemcon Khulna. Gazi Group Chattogram vs Beximco Dhaka, Gemcon Khulna vs Minister Group Rajshahi match live T Sports TV channel. Where to watch live stream Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020? The only T Sports TV channel will telecast the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 matches from the ground.

Also read: Bangabandhu T20 Cup Team Squad

Gemcon Khulna has taken two A-grade players like Shakib Al Hasan and Mahamudullah Riyad. Musfiqur Rahim goes to Beximco Dhaka. Minister Group Rajshahi did not take any A-grade player in this tournament. They made their team with most of the young start. Also, they have taken Mohammad Ashraful Islam. Former Bangladeshi skipper Masrafee Bin Mortaza could not play the Bangabandhu T20 Cup due to his injury.

Tags: ,

Tusher Ahmed

Our correspondent

View all posts