Narayanganj City Corporation Election Live Result 22 December 2016

Last Updated: 22 December 2016

Narayanganj City Corporation Election Live Result 22 December 2016. Narayanganj City Corporation Election will be held on 22 December between two high voltage candidates DR. Selina Hayat Ivy (Candidate of Awami League) and Shakhawat Hossain (Candidate of BNP). Who will win the Narayanganj City Poll? Both candidates are hopeful about their victory. Who will be the new Mayor of Narayanganj City Corporation? To get live update result of Mayor election of Narayanganj City Corporation, keep your eyes on this page.

BNP central leaders and the candidates Shakhawat Hossain expressed their disappointed about environment during election. The result can be changed by force. We want to Army on duty during election. For that all the voter can give their vote to BNP candidates. If the election will be free and fair then BNP candidate will be won with huge margin than Awami League candidates.

Other hands, Selina Hayat Ivy said, everything is fine. I will win Inshallah. Narayanganj City public know me very how did I work for them in the previous session as Mayor. So I hope they will vote me for the 2nd time as well.

Public Poll of Narayanganj City Corporation Election 2016. Cast your vote to Favorite Candidates

[poll id=”3″]

Election Commission of Bangladesh said, we have taken well preparation about Narayanganj City Corporation Election. Administration on duty are very strictly face the unexpected circumstance. Hope the election will be free and fair.

Narayanganj City Corporation Election 2016 battle will be mainly two Mayor candidates of BNP and Awami League. BNP looks this election for upcoming National election and answer of the illegal actives of current Government. On the Other hands, Awami League central leaders including Prime Minister want to victory for Awami League Candidates. Let see the live result of Narayanganj City Corporation Election. How much vote cast and who got many votes? Selina Hayat Ivy vote amount and Shakhawat Hossain vote quantity.

Narayanganj City Corporation Election Live Result 22 December 2016

There are total 62.33 vote castes.

Narayanganj City Corporation Election Live Result 22 December 2016

Candidates Total Vote Center Result Total Center Win Center
DR. Selina Hayat Ivy 175611 174  174  –
Shakhawat Hossain 96044 174  174

DR. Selina Hayat Ivy has elected as Narayanganj City Mayor.

05:50 PM: Almost 64% vote castes by CEC

05:30 PM : Votes are counting started. Political leaders are waiting outside Narayanganj Town Hall with their countless supporters

Important Note of Narayanganj City Corporation Election 2016:

  • 27 general and nine reserved seat councillors will be elected with mayor.
  • A total 479,392 registered voters – 241,514 males and 237,878 females. The number of voters was 75,000 more than the last NCC polls.
  • There will be 174 polling centres with 1,217 polling stations.
  • A total 163 presiding officers, 1,217 assistant presiding officers and 2,434 polling officers will be on duty.

Teletalk com bd

narayanganj city corporation election. narayanganj election result. narayanganj city corporation election 2016. narayanganj city corporation election result. narayanganj city election 2016. narayanganj city corporation. narayanganj city corporation voter list. narayanganj city election result. result of ncc election. narayanganj election. ncc election results. narayanganj election news. ncc election result. bangladesh narayanganj election result. ncc election results 2016. narayanganj city election. narayanganj city corporation result. narayanganj city nirbachon result. narayanganj city election update news. narayanganj mayor election result.


  • [email protected] • 22 December 2016 10:42pm #

    Best choice

  • Mamun Rahman • 22 December 2016 8:21pm #

    Dr. Selina Hayat must be win. Jononatter says tole tole jara tole jara thken tadrr joy hobei.Tini to amader deshre ma .

  • Mohammad Ahsan Shajib • 22 December 2016 6:07pm #

    DR. Selina Hayat Ivy Chara Kono Bikolpo nai

    • Mohammed Riajul Islam • 22 December 2016 7:04pm #

      Sure sure

      • Md zarzis • 22 December 2016 9:50pm #



Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ads with bdteletalk

Latest Comments

  • suman
    chittagong thaka bogra kon bus a asta pari,plz help me,
  • raju
    sir Bangladesh police conastable trc porikha ecthogit keno bolte paren please an
  • Basar
    Admit card download deya jay na kn?
  • Mahmudul Hasan Bokul
    aj to 15th january kintu admit card care na kano kono somossa hoice naki.kobe th
  • Habibur Rahman
    Vai 7college er college o subject choice er result pabar pore kevabe vortee fees
  • Halima aktar
    amadar degree 12-13 session result kkn diba
  • Md Rubel Mahmud
    dns admit card কবে দেবে
  • bhakti raot
    Admit card ar page ase na kan?? 2016-17 ar admit page astece, bt 2017-18 to ase
  • Abubokor
    Sir ami apply korse 14/1/18 sms aser kotha kintu kono sms aseni aktu Bolden ki s
  • kawsar
    admit tw download hocche na, last date kobe
About Us | Advertise with Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.