Live Bangladesh vs Pakistan Warm Up Match ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Last Updated: 26 May 2017

Bangladesh vs Pakistan warm up match start to play at 03:30 PM BD time on 27th May 2017. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 2nd warm up match Ban vs Pak live score and ball by ball commentary. Bangladesh vs Pakistan practice match live stream on various channel. GEO TV, PTV live telecast in Pakistan and Channel 9 and BTV in Bangladesh. Bellow, you have to see the BD vs Pak match preview and predictions.

Live Bangladesh vs Pakistan Warm Up Match ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Bangladesh recently finished Tri-nation series in Ireland. In the ICC Champions Trophy opening day Bangladesh will play against England on 1st June 2017. Before that Bangladesh will play two warm up match against Pakistan and India. ICC has given opportunity to all team to play two warm up match. And it is must be against opposite group teams.

Live Bangladesh vs Pakistan Warm Up Match ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Bangladesh will play their 2nd warm up match against India on 30 May at Oval. After one day rest Bangladesh will play their first match against England at the same venue. Bangladesh vs India warm up match will live telecast on Star Sports.

Bangladeshi all players are in the good form. For that, skipper Mashrafe Bin Mortaza said, we are ready to fight. We have inspired from last series in Ireland. As well we are in death group, but nothing is impossible. Anyone can win at their own day. So we keep our eyes in forward to match by match. Let’s Bangladesh vs Pakistan warm up match live at www cricinfo com and www cricbuzz com.

As per our prediction teams speech, today Bangladesh vs Pakistan warm up prediction, Bangladesh to win the match and toss too. Let’s see the live score bellow link.

Live Score

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Warm Up Match Team Squad / Player list

Pakistan Team Squad: Haris Sohail, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Azhar Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik

Bangladesh Team Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Imrul Kayes, Mehedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman(w), Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed

Teletalk com bd

BD VS PAK. bangladesh vs pakistan practice match. bd vs pakistan live match. bangladesh vs pakistan warm up match. pak vs w11 match show bangla channel 9.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ads with bdteletalk

Latest Comments

  • suman
    chittagong thaka bogra kon bus a asta pari,plz help me,
  • raju
    sir Bangladesh police conastable trc porikha ecthogit keno bolte paren please an
  • Basar
    Admit card download deya jay na kn?
  • Mahmudul Hasan Bokul
    aj to 15th january kintu admit card care na kano kono somossa hoice naki.kobe th
  • Habibur Rahman
    Vai 7college er college o subject choice er result pabar pore kevabe vortee fees
  • Halima aktar
    amadar degree 12-13 session result kkn diba
  • Md Rubel Mahmud
    dns admit card কবে দেবে
  • bhakti raot
    Admit card ar page ase na kan?? 2016-17 ar admit page astece, bt 2017-18 to ase
  • Abubokor
    Sir ami apply korse 14/1/18 sms aser kotha kintu kono sms aseni aktu Bolden ki s
  • kawsar
    admit tw download hocche na, last date kobe
About Us | Advertise with Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.