How to watch live Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 match online?

By Teletalk Desk - 24 January 2020

How to watch live Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 match online? Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 match do not live stream in any Bangladesh TV Channel so far. The first match of the Bangladesh-Pakistan three-match Twenty20 series will be played at Lahore on Friday (January 24th). Bangladesh will start the match at 03:00 PM Bangladeshi time so far.

Where to watch live Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 match online

Sadly, no Bangladeshi television channel has been able to broadcast this series live. However, Tiger fans can enjoy the match live online if they want. As you know Bangladeshi cricket match always broadcast Gazi TV, BTV, Maasranga TV and Channel 9. But this time, they were not able by broadcasting rights. As per Ban vs Pak schedule, they will play 3 T20 match series, one ODI and two Test match series.

So, let’s take a look at how you can watch Bangladesh-Pakistan match TV or online. Cricket fans should watch this Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 match series online only. But you can watch live on the Sony TV channel as well as aboard.

Bangladesh-Pakistan series can be broadcast live on foreign television even if no Bangladeshi channel is broadcast live. Where Sony is on ESPN and PTV Sports in Pakistan. You can also Ban vs Pak match live score on

Even if these channels are not available via cable, there are alternative routes. Where visitors can enjoy the match online directly using the Internet.

How to watch live Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 match online?

Visitors to Bangladesh will be able to enjoy the match directly from Grameenphone’s Bioscope Live TV app. Also visit the Bioscope website directly at Sony Six website is also visiting the opportunity to watch the match.

Or you can also enjoy the game from Sony Live Apps. The match will also be broadcast live from Smartcreek Apps.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 probable squad

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (c), Ahsan Ali, Amad Butt, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Musa Khan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Qadir

Bangladesh Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Moammad Naim, Najmul Hossain, Liton Das (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Hasan Mahmud

Tags: , , ,

Teletalk Desk

Hope you are happy to read this article. Still have you a question then feel free to ask by comment. Thank you for visiting this website.

View all posts