Dhaka Dynamites Becomes Champion BPL 2016 | Final Match Highlights

Last Updated: 10 December 2016

Dhaka Dynamites won the BPL 2016 final against Rajshahi Kings by 56 runs. As Dhaka franchises they won third time BPL Title as well. After change the franchise owner and name Dhaka as Dhaka Dynamites got the title of BPL 2016. Sangakara is the man of the final match and Mahamudulla is the man of the tournament so far. Also Tamim Iqbal is the most valuable local player. Here you have to see here BPL 2016 final match highlights and full scorecard.

In the BPL T20 2016 final match, Rajshahi Kings won the toss and Sammy elected to field first. Dhaka Dynamites given 160 runs target. But in replay Rajshahi Kings did not well. Mominul Houqeq, Samit Patle and Sabbir Rahman only score two digit figure. Captain D Summay hitted 1 six from 2 balls and bowled by Shakib. So It was not very excited match at all. The BPL final match was al most one sided. By the final Dhaka Dynamites won maiden Champion.

Who is the man of the match in BPL Final? Who is the man of the tournament? Who is the most valuable local player so far? You will get the answer that Kumar Sangakara is the man of the match of Dhaka Dynamites. Khulna Titans captain Mahamudullah is the man of the tournament. And Tamim Iqbal of Chittagong Vikings is the most local valuable player in this BPL T20 2016 tournament session 4.

Watch Winning moment celebration of Dhaka Dynamites (Video)

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Final match Scorecard

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza led the Gladiators and the Victorians to the title in all three previous tournaments. Shakib has now notched his first title win as captain.

Dhaka Dynamites Becomes Champion BPL 2016 | Final Match Highlights

Rajshahi openers were watchful at the start of their chase but the stand was broken when pacer Abu Jayed took out Nurul Hasan (5) in the third over with a slower.

Sabbir Rahman (26) and Mominul Haque (27) then patiently played themselves in and added 47 for the second wicket.

Brief scores of Final match:
Dhaka Dynamites: 159/9 in 20 over (Maruf 8, Lewis 45, Nasir 5, Mosaddek 5, Sangakkara 36, Bravo 13, Russell 8, Shakib 12, Alauddin 1, Sunzamul 12*, Abu Jayed 0*; Williams 1/36, Farhad 3/28, Miraz 1/22, Afif 1/23, Sammy 1/22, Nazmul 0/13, Patel 1/8).

Rajshahi Kings: 103 in 17.4 overs (Nurul 8, Mominul 27, Sabbir 26, Patel 17, Franklin 5, Sammy 6, Afif 4*, Miraz 1, Farhad 2, Williams 3 (ret. hurt), Nazmnul 1; Abu Jayed 2/12, Russell 1/21, Shakib 2/30, Brvo 1/20, Sunzamul 2/17).

Result: Dhaka Dynamites win by 56 runs.

Teletalk com bd

bpl 2016 who are man of the series.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ads with bdteletalk

Latest Comments

  • Md.Kabir Uddin
    Computer Operator cum Account Assistant -Poster computer test ar result kobe dib
  • Md.Ahosan sheikh
    I would like to know about dgfp admit card whom days you will published (sir)?
  • Farhad Tucky
    Can i do this apply in just time?
  • Bithi
    Admit Card Download er somoy vul kore onno joner photo & sign upload hoyese
  • hossain
    degree fainal exam result kokon dibe session 2012-2013
  • safiqul islam
    admit card er photo kivabe change kora jabe? vul photo upload hoyese. plz help m
    my name ,father mother name,date of birth sob thik ace.but admit crad er amar ph
  • ors
    the admit card can’t be downloaded. how can it be done?
  • md. kamrul islam
    New Syllabus Exam Routine of Masters Final year for Regular and Private 2014-15
  • ফরহাদ
    আমার ভোটার স্লিপ নাম্বার হারি
About Us | Advertise with Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.