Category: BPL T20

Bangladesh Premier League 2016. BPL T20 2016 points table. BPL 4 Match Schedule 2016. BPL 2016 live score. BPL T20 match ticket buy online BPL T20 opening ceremony ticket. BPL T20 live streaming Channel 9. BPL 4 live telecast TV Channel

BPL T20 Points Table 2017 | BPL 5 Team Standing

BPL T20 Points Table 2016 | BPL 4 Team Standing

BPL T20 Points Table 2017. Bangladesh Premier League Points Table. Live update Points Table BPL 5. BPL T20 today match result and yesterday match result. BPL T20 team standing. Which team is which position in the Points table right now. According to the match schedule BPL 2017 first opening match will start on 3rd November […]

BPL 2017 Hosts Peya, Maria and Samia

BPL 2017 Hosts Peya, Maria and Samia

Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2017 is ready to go on 4th November. Peya, Maria and Samia will host BPL T20. Most popular and big cricket event in Bangladesh BPL will host anchor and model Peya Jannatul, Maria Nur and Samia Afrin. Mainly Jannatul Ferdus Peya will stay on the field. Others Samia and Maria will […]

Teletalk Bangladesh © 2017