BPL T20 Schedule 2020, Team Squad, Points Table | Bangabandhu Premier League

By Teletalk Desk - 4 November 2017

Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20. BPL T20 match schedule 2019 New Update. BPL Kicks Off 8th November according to New fixture of BPL. See BPL T20 all team squad. BPL 5 full player list. BPL T20 points table 2017. Live update points table BPL T20 2017. Bangladesh Premier League 2017 is set ready to go on 3rd November 2017. BPL 5 player draft auction has completed 16 September 2017. There are total of 85 players picked from auction of seven franchises. Some of the foreign players are signed before auction. All the teams got their full squad. Bellow, you have to see the all team player list BPL 5 season.

BPL T20, 2017 will play among seven franchise. Last year it was six. One team (Barisal Bulls) has banned due to violate code of conduct of BPL Governing Council. New two franchise add who were played 1st and 2nd season of BPL T20. All the seven teams are. Dhaka Dynamites, Comilla Victorians, Sylhet Sixers, Chittagong Vikings, Khulna Titans, Rajshahi Kings, Rangpur Riders.

BPL T20 Match Schedule, Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Fixture, Time Table (BPL 5) *** New Update Schedule **

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Match schedule not yet publish. We will update here BPL T20 schedule, BPL 5 match fixture and time table. BPL T20 schedule PDF download. Also you have to see the MS file of BPL 2017 schedule. Bangladesh Premier League 2017 will start on 4th November and grand final will play on December 12 week as per schedule notice.

BPL T20 Schedule 2017, Team Squad, Points Table | Bangladesh Premier League

BPL T20, 2017 all team squad, Player list, Foreign and local player list

Bangladesh Cricket Board BCB has fixed the player price and icon player this year. There are seven icon player for the seven team. At first, seven franchise taken their player. After that they picked others local and players from auction draft. BCB fixed the price of Bangladeshi local players as five category. Highest paid (Most expensive player) is Shakib Al Hasan. His price money 55 Lac Taka. Mushfiqur Rahim (Base price 50,00,000 BDT), Tamim Iqbal (Base price 50,00,000 BDT), Mahmudullah (Base price 50,00,000 BDT), Mashrafe Mortaza (Base price 50,00,000 BDT), Sabbir Rahman (Base price 40,00,000 BDT), Soumya Sarkar (Base price 40,00,000 BDT).

You May Read More

Shakib Al Hasan (Dhaka Dynamites), Mushfiqur Rahim (Barisal Bulls), Tamim Iqbal (Chittagong Vikings), Mahmudullah (Khulna Titans), Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (Comilla Victorians), Sabbir Rahman (Rajshahi Kings), Soumya Sarkar (Rangpur Riders).

Comilla Victorians Team Squad BPL T20, 2016 Player list

Local Players : Masrafe Bin Mortaza (icon player/ Captain), Imrul Kayes, Liton Kumar Das. Mohammad Al Amin, Nazmul Hossain Santo, Nahidul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Sorif, Nabil Samad, Jashimuddin, Saykat Ali, Rasel Al Mamun.

Foreign Players : Sohail Tanvir, Imad Waseem, Ashar Zaidi, Nuwan Kulasekara, Thisara Perera, Khalid Lotif, Shajib Hasan, Jeson Holder.

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad BPL T20, 2016 Player list

Local Players : Shakib Al Hasan (icon player). Mossadek Hossain, Nasir Hossain. Sanjamul Islam, Alauddin Babu, Shrowardy Shovo, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Shorif, Imran Shukkur.

Foreign Players : Kumar Sangakkara, Andre Russel, Mahela Jayawardene, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Ravi Bopara, Seekuge Prasanna , Wayne Parnell, Tanvir Haidar Khan, Usama Mir.

Barisal Bulls Team Squad BPL T20, 2016 Player list

Local Players : Musfiqur Rahim (icon player), Al-Amin Hossain, Taijul Islam, Shamsur Rahmam , Abu Haider Rony, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mehedi Hasan, Monir Hossain Khan, Shahriar Nafees.

Foreign Players : Dilshan Munabera, Mohammad Nawaz, Karlos Brafet, Nadif Chowdhury, Carlon Brathwaite, Josh Cobb.

BPL T20 Schedule 2016, Team Squad, Points Table (BPL 4)

Chittagong Vikings Team Squad BPL T20, 2016 Player list

Local Players : Tamim Iqbal (icon player), Taskin Ahmed, Anamul Haque . Imran Khan Jnr, Abdur Razzak, Shubashis Roy, Johurul Islam , Najmul Hossain Milon, Jakir Hasan, Md Shohidul Islam, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Jubair Hossain.

Foreign Players : Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Shoaib Malik, Chaturanga De Silva, Mohammad Nabi, Jeavan Mendis, Tymal Mills.

Rangpur Riders Team Squad BPL T20, 2016 Player list

Local Players : Soumya Sarkar (icon player), Mohammad Mithun, Arafat Sunny. Rubel Hossain, Shohag Gazi. Ziaur Rahman, Nayeem Islam. Pinak Gosh, Muktar Ali, Mehrab Hossain Jossy.

Foreign players : Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Mohammad Shahzad, Dasun Shanaka, Gidron Damien Pope, Richard James Gleeson, Nasir Jamshed, Suchitra Sananayeka. Shahbaz Chouhan, Sharjil Khan, Gihan Rupasinghe.

Khulna Titans Team Squad BPL T20, 2016 Player list

Local Players : Mahamudullah (icon player / Captain), Mosharaf Hossain Rubel, Shofiul Islam. Shovagoto Hom, Ariful Haque, Mohammad Abdul Mozid, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, Md Hasanuzzaman, Naem Islam jnr, Nur Hossain Saddam, Saidur Rahman, Abdul Halim.

Foreign Players : Nicholas Pooran, Riki Wessels, Kevon Cooper, Mohammad Asghar, Benny Howell, Lendl Simmons, Ben Laughlin, Junaid Khan.

Rajshahi Kings Team Squad BPL T20, 2017 Player list

Local Players : Sabbir Rahman (icon player), Nurul Hasan Shohan, Mehedi Hasan Miraz. Mominul Haque, Farhad Reza, Nazmul Hossain Apu, Rakibul Hasan, Samit Patel, Abul Hasan Raju, Roni Talukdar, Salman Hossain, Ibadat Hossain.

Foreign Players : Darren Sammy (Captain), Mohammad Sami, Milinda Siriwardana, Upul Tharanga.

BPL T20 Schedule 2017, Team Squad, Points Table (BPL 5)

BPL T20 Points Table 2017 | Bangladesh Premiere League Points Table 2017 | Team Standing BPL 5

Eliminator :

1st Qualifier :

2nd qualifier :

Grand final :

You will see here BPL 5 points table. BPL T20 live update points table 2017. Bangladesh Premier League points table 2017. BPL T20 team standing. BPL T20 team position right now. Who will qualify for semifinal in BPL? Most probable change of play off round BPL T20 points table. Also you have to see here today match result of BPL T20 2017.

Tags: , , , ,

Teletalk Desk

Hope you are happy to read this article. Still have you a question then feel free to ask by comment. Thank you for visiting this website.

View all posts


  1. I love Chittagong

  2. My favourite player Sabbir

  3. I LOVE YOU KHULNA………………………………………

  4. I love Khulna,
    because I live in Khulna.

Comments are closed.