BPL 2017 Player Draft Live Stream on Gazi TV and Maasranga TV

By Teletalk Desk - 15 September 2017

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 BPL season 5 player draft will be held on 16 September 2017 at 12:00 PM at Hotel Radison in Dhaka. BPL T20 player auction live streaming on Gazi TV and Maasranga TV. BPL layers draft will be started at 12:00 PM. Every team (Franchise) can buy seven national players and two foreign players from the draft. If you want to watch live streaming BPL 5 player auction (Player Draft) then keep watch Gazi TV and Maasranga TV. Besides Robithole mobile apps and YouTube.

Mustafizur Rahman will be called at first during player draft. Last year he was the Icon player. But his team Barisal Bulls did not participate in this edition 5 in BPL. For that, his name is at first in layer draft. His price money will start at USD 60 Thousand. After that, others two batsman Shahariar Nafis and Nazul Hossain Santo also named in draft. Last year Nafees also played for Barisal Bulls.

BPL 2017 Player Draft Live Stream on Gazi TV and Maasranga TV

  • Gazi TV
  • Maasranga TV
  • Rabithole Mobile Apps
  • YouTube
  • Star Sports

BPL 2017, there are total seven franchise will participate. Barisal Bulls is out from this tournament and Sylhet Sixers is add in this year. So seven franchise already signed local and foreign players. Rest of the players they will pick from player draft which will be live on 16 September 2017.

Here you can see all the team squad of BPL 2017 after player draft. We will update instantly full team squad (player list). All the teams declared their Icon players name. Bellow you have to see Icon names and their team name:
The teams playing in this season are:

  • Soumya Sarkar – Chittagong Vikings
  • Tamim Iqbal – Comilla Victorians
  • Shakib Al Hasan – Dhaka Dynamites
  • Mahmudullah – Khulna Titans
  • Mushfiqur Rahim – Rajshahi Kings
  • Mashrafe Mortaza – Rangpur Riders
  • Sabbir Rahman – Sylhet Sixers

A total of 46 matches will be played in these venues with the final being held in Dhaka. Those are Chittagong Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. Dhaka Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.

BPL 2017 Player Draft Live Stream on Gazi TV and Maasranga TV

BPL 2017 All Team squad, Player list Season 5

Chittagong Vikings Team Squad BPL 2017
Comilla Victorians Team Squad BPL 2017
Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad BPL 2017
Khulna Titans Team Squad BPL 2017
Rajshahi Kings Team Squad BPL 2017
Rangpur Riders Team Squad BPL 2017
Sylhet Sixers Team Squad BPL 2017

A total of 46 matches will be played, with the first eight being held in Sylhet. BPL 1st match start on 2nd November between depending champion Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers.

English cricketers Josh Buttler signed for Comilla Victorians. Besides, Layam Doson, Beny Howyel, Devid Malan, Robi Bopara already signed in BPL. Most of the English cricketers are contact via their agent in BPL draft. After that Pakistani Cricketers are joined in draft. There are 46 cricketers from Pakistan, 27 cricketers from West Indies, 26 cricketers from Sri Lanka. Besides, Nepal, Netherlands, USA, UAE, Canada, Scotland. After IPL most of the countries cricketers choice BPL as heights price money. All the foreign players are listed as five category. Maximum price money USD 70 thousand and minimum USD 10 thousand as their base price.

Tags: , , , , ,

Teletalk Desk

Hope you are happy to read this article. Still have you a question then feel free to ask by comment. Thank you for visiting this website.

View all posts