BPL 2017 Match Schedule | BPL 5 Match Fixture 2017 (PDF)

By Teletalk Desk - 30 October 2017

BPL 2017 match schedule. BPL T20 schedule. BPL 5 match fixture. Bangladesh Premier League 2017 match schedule, fixture and time table. BRB BPL T20 will start on 4th November by the Depending champion Dhaka Dynamites vs new franchise Sylhet Sixers. AKS BPL T20 grand final will be held on 12th December 2017. Details BPL 2017 schedule download as PDF file. As you know Bangladesh Premier League 2017 will play among seven team. Two new teams add and one has terminated. Everyday will play two matches. First match will start at 02:00 PM and 2nd match will play at 07:00 PM.

BPL 2017 Match Schedule | BPL 5 Match Fixture 2017 (PDF)

You can download the BPL 2017 match schedule, BPL 5 match fixture as PDF file or Excel format. We will given bellow all the format of BPL 2017 match schedule. Whatever you want, you have to save or download. BPL T20 latest schedule as picture and image. Also you have to download PDF.

BPL T20 total seven franchise are : Comilla Victorians, Sylhet Sicers, Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Rangpur Riders, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings. As per BPL 2017 match schedule, there will be double robin round match. Each team will play two matches each other. All the matches will be played in two venue. Although before BPL governing council said, it will minimum three venue. But due to security reason BCB (Bangladesh Cricket Board) has decided the full tournament will play at three ground. Those are Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka and Zahur Ahmed Stadium, Chittagong and Syhet National Stadium.

Eliminator match will be held on 8 December at 2.30 am, on that particular day, first qualifier match is also featured to play. The second qualifier match will be held one day later on 10 December at 7.00 pm. And finally, the grand final match is featured to play on 12 December. This time reserve day is also featured for the final match of BPL season-5.

BPL 2017 Schedule as Image and PDF  ** New Update Schedule **

BPL T20 Match Schedule for Mirpur, Dhaka Venue

You May Read More

BPL T20 Match Schedule for Chittagong Venue

BPL T20 Match Schedule for Mirpur, Dhaka Venue

BPL T20 Schedule 2017 New Update. Kicks off 4th November to 12th December

DateTimeMatchVenueLive Score
4/11/20172:30 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet SixersSylhetLive Score
4/11/20177:15 PMRangpur Riders vs Rajshahi KingsSylhetLive Score
5/11/20172:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Sylhet SixersSylhetLive Score
5/11/20177:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Khulna TitansSylhetLive Score
7/11/20172:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Chittagong VikingsSylhetLive Score
7/11/20177:00 PMRajshahi Kings vs Sylhet SixersSylhetLive Score
8/11/20172:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Chittagong VikingsSylhetLive Score
8/11/20177:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Sylhet SixersSylhetLive Score
11/11/20172:15 PMRangpur Riders vs Rajshahi KingsDhakaLive Score
11/11/20177:15 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet SixersDhakaLive Score
12/11/20172:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Chittagong VikingsDhakaLive Score
12/11/20177:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Rajshahi KingsDhakaLive Score
14-11-20172:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Dhaka DynamitesDhakaLive Score
14-11-20177:00 PMChittagong Vikings vs Comilla VictoriansDhakaLive Score
15-11-20172:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Sylhet SixersDhakaLive Score
15-11-20177:00 PMChittagong Vikings vs Dhaka DynamitesDhakaLive Score
17-11-20172:15 PMSylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi KingsDhakaLive Score
17-11-20177:15 PMKhulna Titans vs Chittagong VikingsDhakaLive Score
18-11-20172:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi KingsDhakaLive Score
18-11-20177:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Rangpur RidersDhakaLive Score
20-11-20172:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Comilla VictoriansDhakaLive Score
20-11-20177:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Sylhet SixersDhakaLive Score
21-11-20172:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Rajshahi KingsDhakaLive Score
21-11-20177:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur RidersDhakaLive Score
24-11-20172:15 PMRangpur Riders vs Khulna TitansDhakaLive Score
24-11-20177:15 PMSylhet Sixers vs Chittagong VikingsChittagongLive Score
25-11-20172:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Rajshahi KingsChittagongLive Score
25-11-20177:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Chittagong VikingsChittagongLive Score
27-11-20172:00 PMChittagong Vikings vs Dhaka DynamitesChittagongLive Score
27-11-20177:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Rajshahi KingsChittagongLive Score
28-11-20172:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Sylhet SixersChittagongLive Score
28-11-20177:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TitansChittagongLive Score
29-11-20172:00 PMRajshahi Kings vs Chittagong VikingsChittagongLive Score
29-11-20177:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Dhaka DynamitesChittagongLive Score
2/12/20172:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Comilla VictoriansDhakaLive Score
2/12/20177:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi KingsDhakaLive Score
3/12/20172:00 PMSylhet Sixers vs Chittagong VikingsDhakaLive Score
3/12/20177:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Khulna TitansDhakaLive Score
5/12/20172:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Comilla VictoriansDhakaLive Score
6/12/20172:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur RidersDhakaLive Score
6/12/20177:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Sylhet SixersDhakaLive Score
8/12/20172:15 PMEliminator – (3rd Position vs 4th Position)DhakaLive Score
8/12/20177:15 PM1st Qualifier – (1st Position vs 2nd Position)DhakaLive Score
10/12/20177:00 PM2nd Qualifier – Looser of 4 vs Winner of 43DhakaLive Score
12/12/20177:00 PMBPL T20 Final Match 2017DhakaLive Score
13/12/20167:00 PMReserve Day for BPL T30 Final 2017DhakaLive Score

BPL T20 Match Schedule for Playoff and Grand final in Dhaka Venue

Playoff of match and grand final match will be played in Mirpur, Dhaka. You have to see here all the match predictions, preview and live score as well. Bellow you have to see the BPL 2017 full match schedule. BPL 5 schedule / fixture and time table.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Teletalk Desk

Hope you are happy to read this article. Still have you a question then feel free to ask by comment. Thank you for visiting this website.

View all posts


  1. I think dhaka will be win the bpl trophy.

  2. Chittagong vikings
    all the best


  3. Rangpur Riders …. All the best…

    1. My team Rangpur Riders ….best of luck

  4. very not happy but only two venue

Comments are closed.