Bangladesh vs Ireland Warm-up Match Live Score, Prediction

By Tusher Ahmed - 15 August 2022

Live Bangladesh vs Ireland warm-up match. T20 World cup 2021 official practice match live score Ban vs Ireland. The warm-up match will start at 12:00 PM Bangladesh Time at Abu Dhabi. The practice match will start on 14 October 2021, according to the T20 world cup match schedule. Here we will update live streaming via Facebook or YouTube. So keep in touch to watch live Bangladesh vs Ireland warm-up match live score ball by ball via cricinfo com.

Bangladesh vs Ireland Warm-up Match

Bangladesh vs Ireland Wolves Live Score Warm Up Match 10th May

As you know Bangladesh won one warm-up match against Oman A. Both warm matches against Duke of Norfolk and Sussex Bangladesh bat first and scored 300 plus runs. First warm-up match the Ban team did not bowl 50 overs. But 2nd the warm-up match BD team did very bowl. Sussex was all out at only 180 runs. So let’s watch live Bangladesh vs Ireland Wolves today warm-up match.

Live Score Warm-Up Match

However, Bangladesh vs Ireland warm-up match will start at 12:00 PM BST. T-sports will live broadcast these warm-up matches. There will be a total of six matches in this series. So every team will play four matches.

Bangladesh all players are now in Ireland. Some of the players played a warm-up match in England. But Mahamudullah, Shakib Al Hasan did not with the team. So we think they will play in this warm-up match against Ireland.

Toss Result:
Live Scorecard:
will be started when the match will  live

Match Predictions

As per match predictions, the T20 World Cup 2021 warm-up match will win Bangladesh. Toss also will win Bangladesh. Enjoy the Bangladesh vs Ireland warm-up match live score on this site.

Team Squad

Bangladesh squad: Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Naim, Nurul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoriful Islam, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed.

Ireland squad: Andrew Balbirnie (c), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Kevin O Brien, Neil Rock, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Benjamin White, Craig Young.

Tags: , , , ,

Tusher Ahmed

Our correspondent

View all posts