Bangladesh U19 vs Sri Lanka U19 live score World Cup 2022

By Tusher Ahmed - 10 January 2022

Youth U19 Asia Cup 2016 2nd semifinal live score Bangladesh U19 vs Sri Lanka U19 today 21 December at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. Ball by ball live score Ban vs SL U19 2nd semi-final match of Youth U19 Asia Cup 2016. The winning team will play the final against India U19 on 23 December 2016. Today here you have to be able to see the live scorecard of the Bangladesh U19 vs Sri Lanka U19 semifinal match.

Bangladesh U19 vs Sri Lanka U19 live score

Bangladesh U19 came into the semifinal as a group B champion team. Whereas Sri Lanka U19 was runner up of group A. Bangladesh U19 was won two matches and lost one against Pakistan U19. But according to the net run rate Ban U19 was become group champion in the U19 World Cup Points table. Sri Lanka U19 also won two matches. They lost against India U19. Let see today’s 2nd semifinal match who will win and qualify for the grand final of the World Cup 2022?

As per astrology match predictions of Bangladesh U19 vs Sri Lanka U19, we hope Bangladesh U19 will win the match and toss too. Bangladesh U19 will choose the field first. Sri Lanka U19 will score 210-230. in reply, Bangladesh U19 will chase the target by losing 7 wickets. Very recently will start BPL. You can see the BPL today match from 21st January 2022.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka U19 semi-final match scheduled to start at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT) 03:00 PM Bangladesh Time. We provide you live score via www cricinfo com.

Team squad, playing XI

Bangladesh Under-19s team squad : Abdul Halim, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Golam Mortaza Surkhab, Habibur Rahman, Mahbub Ali, Mahidul Islam Ankon†, Mohammad Abdul Karim, Mohammad Enamul Haque, Mohammad Rakib, Mohammad Sozib Hosen, Mukidul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Qazi Onik, Rayan Rafsan Rahman, Saif Hassan*, Shakhawat Hossain, Yeasin Arafat

Sri Lanka Under-19s team squad : S Abeywickreme, KSW Arachchige, KNA Bandara, H Boyagoda, V Chathuranga†, L Croospulle, JKC Daniel, RDM Gamage, P Jayawickrama, R Kelly, D Kulathunga, PHKD Mendis*, N Muthuthanthrige, T Prasan, WAN Ransika, RS Sembukuttige, W Wanninayaka, HB Weerasingha

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Tusher Ahmed

Our correspondent

View all posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.