Bangladesh tour of India Test Match Schedule, Team Squad, Live TV

Last Updated: 22 January 2017

Bangladesh tour of India for playing only one Test match. Bangladesh vs India Test match will on 09 February 2017 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. Bangladesh cricket board BCB already announced preliminary squad for tour in India and Sri Lanka as 30 members squad. There is no any surprise in the squad. Nasir Hossain is the in squad who was not in New Zealand tour.

This is the first Bangladesh tour in India to play Test match. Bangladesh got Test status more then sixteen years ago. And first Test also played against India in Mirpur, Dhaka. But after that India did not invite to Bangladesh to play any series as host. In between Bangladesh went India to only some other series and T20 World Cup. So you can call, its a historical series. Let see the only Test match how they play.

Bangladesh tour of India Test Match Schedule, Team Squad

Recently India won Test series against England by 4-0. One match was drawn. Bangladesh also won last test against England. Also in New Zealand tour Bangladesh played very well in 1st Test against NZ. Although they lost finally.

Bangladesh vs India Test Match Schedule. Fixture and time table

Match : India vs Bangladesh, Only Test, Bangladesh tour of India, 2017
Date : Thursday, February 09, 2017 – Monday, February 13, 2017
Time : 04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM Indian time, 10:00 AM Bangladesh Time
Venue : Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Live streaming on Deepto TV in Bangladesh and Start Sports, DD National in India

There will be a warm up match Bangladeshi XI vs India A on 5-6 February 2017 as two days match. We will show you ball by ball live score Bangladeshi XI vs India A practice match.

Bangladesh vs India Team Squad, Player list for Test Match

Bangladesh Preliminary Squad : From here some of players play only ODI match. But BCB announced combain team squad for tour of India and Sri Lanka. For that final Team squad announce will later for India tour.

Final Squad : Mushfiqur Rahim (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Taijul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mominul Haque, Shafiul Islam.

India team Squad : Virat Kohli, M Vijay, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Karun Nair, Wriddhiman Saha, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Abhinav Mukund, Hardik Pandya.

Bangladesh vs India test match will live telecast on DD National in India and BTV in Bangladesh. Besides Star Sports and Deepto TV will live streaming as satellite TV. Mobile Apps Hotstar also broadcasting.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ads with bdteletalk

Latest Comments

  • Md.Kabir Uddin
    Computer Operator cum Account Assistant -Poster computer test ar result kobe dib
  • Md.Ahosan sheikh
    I would like to know about dgfp admit card whom days you will published (sir)?
  • Farhad Tucky
    Can i do this apply in just time?
  • Bithi
    Admit Card Download er somoy vul kore onno joner photo & sign upload hoyese
  • hossain
    degree fainal exam result kokon dibe session 2012-2013
  • safiqul islam
    admit card er photo kivabe change kora jabe? vul photo upload hoyese. plz help m
    my name ,father mother name,date of birth sob thik ace.but admit crad er amar ph
  • ors
    the admit card can’t be downloaded. how can it be done?
  • md. kamrul islam
    New Syllabus Exam Routine of Masters Final year for Regular and Private 2014-15
  • ফরহাদ
    আমার ভোটার স্লিপ নাম্বার হারি
About Us | Advertise with Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.