Mohammad Amir Joins Dhaka Dynamites in BPL 2017

Pakistani sensational fast bowler Mohammad Amir to join in Dhaka Dynamites in Bangladesh Premier League upcoming season BPL 2017. After Shahid Afridi, Shane Watson, Sunil Narine now Mohammad Amir joined in Dhaka Dynamites. DD has announced their official Facebook page earlier.

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 still long away to start their 5th edition. Meanwhile, the champions of the previous tournament and the most successful team in the BPL, Dhaka Dynamites has started to build their teams.

Amir was played in last year in BPL for Tamim Iqbal’s Chittagong Vikings. He was bowled very well. For that got the place in Pakistan National teams after long time of suspension.

In join to Shahid Afridi, Shane Watson, Sunil Narine Dhaka Dynamites also kept to the left-hander Kumar Sangakkara this season.

As we know this year Bangladesh Premier League will start on 02 November, 2017, and may be two teams will be add. So total eight teams will participate in this BPL 2017 5th edition. Here we will update all the team squad and player information of BPL T20.

teletalk com bd

dhaka dynamites 2017. www bpsc teletalkt gov bd. squad of dhaka dynamites for bpl 2017. dhaka dynamites. bpl 2017 dhaka dynamites. Nowrin Hasan Khan Jenny hight. asia cup live telecast channel. last date of mds admission du. dhaka dynamites team 2017. best bangladeshi movies of 2016. dhaka dinamites team for 2017. dhaka dinamites 2017. xiclassadmission mobile. asia cup 2017 all the teams name. chittgong port authority job apply 2017. bpl2017 com. bpl t20 2017 18 update. bpl t20 2017 18 dhaka dynamites. bpl 2017 dhaka dynamities teams. b p L DHAKA.

You May Like

Updated: June 18, 2017 — 1:50 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Teletalk Bangladesh © 2017
Follow us on Facebookschliessen